Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Executive Committee!

As we thank the 2018-2019 CAPA Executive Committee for their time and dedication in leading our organization, we excitedly welcome our new officers for the 2019-2020 term!

  • CHAPTER PRESIDENT: Alison Borodkin, Alpha Epsilon Phi
  • SECRETARY: Linda Barath, Theta Phi Alpha
  • TREASURER: Nori Wieder, Phi Sigma Sigma
  • IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Gretchen Swasey, Kappa Delta

The new officers were officially sworn into office and bestowed with lilies, Alpha Epsilon Phi’s sorority flower, at the May 7, 2017 meeting of CAPA delegates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *