Congratulations to the 2017-2018 Executive Committee!

As we thank the 2016-2017 CAPA Executive Committee for their time and dedication in leading our organization, we excitedly welcome our new officers for the 2017-2018 term!

  • CHAPTER PRESIDENT: Ashley Wohlwend, Phi Mu
  • SECRETARY: Gretchen Swasey, Kappa Delta
  • TREASURER: Alison Borodkin, Alpha Epsilon Phi
  • WAYS & MEANS: Nori Wieder, Phi Sigma Sigma
  • IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Lauren Hanna, Delta Zeta

The new officers were officially sworn into office at the annual CAPA Scholarship Luncheon on Saturday, May 13, 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *